Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

This will be a regular from now on February 23, 2014

Jill Moritz

Fruita, CO

I bought my first can of this last month and I find that it's become my favorite when I want something without caffeine. I normally sweeten my teas with a bit of agave or honey, but I prefer this without sweetening. The flavor is subtle but full of body and is pleasant soothing. I will be ordering it regularly now.

Great and unexpected November 16, 2013

Columbia, SC

Never considered myself a fan of ginger nor herbal teas. Got it on a whim to meet a free shipping limit and because I wanted something for late at night with no caffeine. It ended up being the highlight of the order, and is definitely something I plan to keep in stock full time.

5 Stars

Very calming October 30, 2013

Pat

Sarasota, FL

Very delicate flavor; love the touch of ginger. I find that this tea is very calming for me. Keeps me centered. I add just a touch more ginger because I drink it at night and the ginger helps relieve/prevent any acid reflux. I will continue to buy!

5 Stars

My new favorite October 21, 2013

Lou Ann

West Palm Beach, FL

Just arrived. Having my first cup. It's awesome. First impression of the scent is medicinal, but it's so good with the Chai Spice Honey for Tea. Tip: let it steep the full 7 minutes.

5 Stars

Great October 11, 2013

Joe

harrisburg, PA

My favorite tea. PLEASE make a 250 bag option.

3 Stars

Weird. I call it my "medicine tea". July 27, 2013

AKR

Chnadler, AZ

I bought 5 teas from ROT in the same order. This was my least favorite and the "wild card" tea as I had never heard of it. It has a very odd smell that turned me off right away. It smells like stewed bok choy before being brewed. That smell is less noticable after brewing and the basic taste is not bad. The monk fruit add a nice sweetness but the ginger is very mild. I have to add sweetener, like stevia or splenda, to cut the bok choy flavor. I drink it beciase it might be good for me, not because it tastes awesome.

5 Stars

Great! July 17, 2013

Matt

Pottstown, PA

When I first tried the tea, I thought it had a really odd taste, and I wasn't sure if I liked it. By the end of the cup, I loved it. I would love if a 250 bulk bag option was added.

5 Stars

My favourite tea thus far... May 24, 2013

N8rad3

Beavercreek, OH

I read really good things about the Jiaogulan vine and had to try this tea. It comes out in a magenta color and is very sweet, but not overpowering. Definitely my favorite type of tea now.

5 Stars

Nice herbal blend May 12, 2013

Daniel

Columbus, OH

I enjoyed the Moringa SuperHerb Tea RoT recently released, so I was excited to see new this in the new catalog, and ordered it right away. I thought this tea was great. Has nice body, but not too heavy. The ginger is nice and warming, but isn't overpowering, as is sometimes the case. The monk fruit adds a touch of sweetness, but doesn't overdo it. Overall just a nice tea, with a unique taste. I recommend it.