Tea Leaf Readings

4 Stars

needs a splash of cream and a dash of sugar November 20, 2014

Laura

Stillwater, OK

To be fair to this tea, I ordered it over a year ago, and just opened it tonight, so my tasting notes might be completely different if I'd opened it immediately--there are just so many good teas to choose from! I felt the rooibos was very strong in this tea, and the blueberry very, very faint. I also may be comparing it to the lemon chiffon tea, which I remember being very dessert-like and satisfying. After reading other reviews about the Blueberry Bundt Cuppa, I brewed another cup with an extra teabag, then added a splash of heavy whipping cream and a dash of liquid 'sugar in the raw'--that turned this tea into a real, winter evening, treat. Really, adding cream and sugar to this one makes all the difference in the world, and really brings out its full flavor and makes it so the rooibos doesn't overpower the cup. I didn't have milk or I would have used it instead of the heavy whipping cream. I imagine vanilla almond milk would be a super addition to this cup!

5 Stars

A nice dessert April 30, 2014

Krysta

El Paso, TX

I honestly ordered this tea because it has blueberry ans is supposed to be pleasant to drink since it's kind of like a dessert. I'm satisfied with it, that's for sure. I had to let it steep the whole time I was drinking it to let it get to a strength that I favored ( seem to like my tea fairly strong), I only used a single packet of sugar to sweeten it and it was more than enough I must say. It helped bring out the flavors a lot more than drinking it sugarless. A good cuppa to enjoy.

5 Stars

Fabulous April 29, 2014

Pinipeg

San Antonio, TX

Love this dessert tea. one of my favorite cuppa teas. Best served hot and with vanilla or a sweet creamer!

5 Stars

Lovely blueberry flavor April 22, 2014

Cori

Zionsville, IN

Not even gonna lie- I bought this tea because of the gorgeous packaging. Thankfully it ended up being a delicious cuppa. I feel like it's just the right level of blueberry, but if it's not flavorful enough for you, you can always steep it longer or use an extra bag. This is a sweet treat to savor, for sure!

5 Stars

Yum April 10, 2014

Niki

St. Louis, MO

This blueberry bundt is bursting with blueberry flavor. It's a bit sweet, and a nice afternoon tea. I find it curbs my appetite and cravings for something sweet. I'll have to try it iced after reading the reviews!

5 Stars

Very Berry Good! February 27, 2014

Angela

Little Rock, AR

I was looking for a tea that would make a great iced tea and I found it in Blueberry Bundt! I'm enamored with the aroma and the taste is delicious!

5 Stars

Wonderfully delicious! January 19, 2014

Shirl

Chambersburg, PA

I just tried a cup of this tea today for the very first time. Wow!! If you like the taste of blueberries, you are going to love this delicious tea. Thanks for making such a great product!

5 Stars

Delicious! December 29, 2013

Morgan

Anchorage, AK

This tea is perfect for an after dinner treat! I find that it's the perfect amount of flavor without being too "artificial blueberry", if you get my drift. I steep it slightly longer than my other teas just to bring out all of the strong flavor, then add a splash of milk and a pinch of sugar, and voilĂ ! It's a great treat to warm you up on a chilly winter evening!

5 Stars

Completely disagree with other review! December 12, 2013

Carla L.

Waterloo, IA

I completely disagree with the only one other review (so far) of this tea, so I decided to write my own review. The other reviewer thought it was completely without taste; I find the taste to be wonderful, with just the right hint of blueberry flavor. I add a bit of honey to it for some slight sweetness. I keep a running list of teas I always want to have on hand, and this one has been added to it. I really like it! I agree that it's not a strong tea, but it's not supposed to be. To say it has no taste is IMHO just not true.

1 Star

Disapointing October 31, 2013

Linda A. Epstein

Woodland Hills, CA

I'm sad to report that this tea was pretty much tasteless, not even Torani vanilla syrup could make this this worth drinking - I tried it three times then threw it in the trash because I couldn't give it to anyone knowing how bad it was. It lacked any real flavor.