Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Please Make More of This January 13, 2015

Alissa

Boulder Creek, CA

This is my current favorite tea. I like to brew a pot in the morning and add milk. In the morning I drink it hot, then refrigerate the rest of the pot and have it cold in the afternoon. To me there combination of bergamont and vanilla is perfectly matched in this black tea. My only complaint is that it seams that Cost Plus has already run out and you cannot find it online either. Please consider adding this to your regular tea line.

5 Stars

delish! December 11, 2014

Tonya

Independence, MO

A wonderful tea for anytime!. You can also get it online if a store is not near at : http://www.worldmarket.com/product/the-republic-of-tea-downton-abbey-estate-blend-tea-tin.do?&refType=&from=Search

1 Star

No local store November 20, 2014

sk

carrol, MO

We don't have a local store within a hundred miles. Would like to be able to buy this on the internet.

4 Stars

If you like Vanilla... November 09, 2014

Carrie

Vermilion, OH

This tea is delicious but I felt like it had a little too much vanilla for my taste. I added a little milk and sugar and it was better, but it's still not something I would drink every day.

5 Stars

Love It!! October 13, 2014

Leanne

St Augustine, FL

This is the only version of Earl Grey I like. I wish it was available on this website. World Market is not someplace I get to often. The tea has a fabulous flavor to it. I compared the description of it to other Earl Grey teas. I assume the vanilla in it is what makes me like this despite having not liked earl grey teas in the past. It quickly became one of my favorites up until I realized I could not order refills. UGH. I am still rating it 5 stars and not lower because the reviews are meant to be for the tea itself not complaints over exclusive selling rights given to another store.

5 Stars

Yum! October 06, 2014

Tiffiny

Redlands, CA

I can't stop drinking this tea! I love it so much and I love the show, too, which make the tea even better!

5 Stars

I do like it March 02, 2014

Kathy

Newark, CA

This is an excellent tea for morning or an afternoon pickup; love the bergamot orange / vanilla. I do wish you'd offer refills for the tin, which I did manage to get by going on an expedition to another Cost Plus across the bay... maybe Cost Plus could offer refills like you have for your other teas here? I bought a couple of refills for my other favorites here, like the idea.

5 Stars

This is the BEST!!!! February 03, 2014

Barbara Shear

Charlotte, NC

Love this tea --- just a hint of almond -- delicious. It was given to me as a gift for Christmas and I am hooked. Now my problem is finding it at World Market. My local store is sold out!

5 Stars

Heaven in a cup! January 07, 2014

Radiva

Dallas, TX

This is my favorite Tea! I can't get enough of it and it is sold out at World Market. I hope that they will re-stock or that Republic of Tea will at some point carry this Tea on-line. It is positively divine!

5 Stars

Delicious treat! January 06, 2014

Michelle

Scottsdale, AZ

Simply open this can, take a big sniff of this tea and you will know how delicious it is! This is a twist on a classic tea... The touch of vanilla is an added treat. We received this as a gift and thoroughly enjoy each sip!

5 Stars

This is wonderful stuff! January 04, 2014

Jeana

Williams, AZ

I'm not a routine tea drinker but we were having a really cold spell(20 degrees for a high),and tea just was sounding good. This blend is wonderful-the orange and vanilla notes on top of the Earl Grey made it absolutely lyrical. Put a little milk in it,English-style,and you just can't stop drinking it!