Tea Leaf Readings

5 Stars

Amazing! September 14, 2014

Jan

Greenville, SC

I cannot say enough about this delicious flavor combination. It has become my favorite iced tea! Best of all, it's perfect without any sweetener. I wish more stores carried it locally.

5 Stars

Refreshing and Flavorful August 01, 2014

Jackie

New Orleans, LA

This tea has a nice flavor that refreshes you on a hot summer day.

5 Stars

Delightful Surprise! July 20, 2014

Fiona

Houston, TX

Last night I prepared the tea, it was a bit too weak for me. I decided to infuse it with frozen strawberries, and fresh basil hoping that would do the trick. This afternoon it was time for a taste test and I must say my husband I could not be more delighted!!! It is by far the best iced tea I have ever tasted!! I'll be making this one often.

5 Stars

Thirst quenching July 16, 2014

Viv

San Francisco, CA

Much like my initial response to the idea of watermelon and mint, my first thought about a strawberry basil combo was "really? ew!" But I went ahead and ordered some in my last shipment because, hey, the packaging is pretty and also because watermelon mint turned out to be such a pleasant and refreshing surprise. Made my first pitcher last night (we are having weird, humid weather here in SF) and I drank four full glasses. The strawberry flavor is perfect and the basil adds a slight herbal complement that makes this truly thirst-quenching.

4 Stars

Surprisingly refreshing July 13, 2014

Debra

El Paso, TX

Wasn't sure about it when I purchased it, but glad I gave it a try! The strawberry isn't overwhelming and the basil adds a clean refreshing note! Great for summertime drinking! Will definitely reorder this one!

5 Stars

Excellent July 10, 2014

kathy

Berlin, MD

I received this in the new catalog and loved it. I just wish it came in the individual cup portions. I enjoyed it warm and cold.

5 Stars

A Must Have All Summer Long June 10, 2014

Christina

Boca Raton, FL

Upon cracking open the canister, one cannot help but smile. The strawberry scent was quite present. Yum! Each large tea bag made a quart of iced tea. I added boiling water to my glass pitcher and steeped on the counter until cool. I did not add ice but chilled in the fridge. I like my tea very potent and so I did add ice to my guest's glass (but not mine), and I also added fresh sliced strawberry and fresh basil mashed in my herb pestle into our glasses. I am sure it would be beautiful to freeze strawberries and mashed basil in ice cube trays and add to your guests glasses - all summer long!

5 Stars

Another perfect summer tea May 25, 2014

Julie

Blair, NE

Crisp and refreshing - I love the combination of flavors in this tea and look forward to sipping it all summer long!

5 Stars

Delightful! May 24, 2014

Lindsay

Salt Lake City, UT

Wasn't sure about this flavor combination at first, but I'm glad I bought it! It's naturally sweet and smooth! I received the tin last Friday Saturday, and I've gone through half of it already! Very delicious.

5 Stars

Family Loves It! April 21, 2014

Susan

Lagrange, OH

Bought this for Easter dinner. They couldn't get enough and even took some home along with leftovers :). Basil is nice pairing-light refreshing green iced tea.